Treasure God. Love People.

Member/Attender Login

Last Name:
Password:
Don't have a login yet? Click Here to get one.

Media - Audio

Welcome to the Covenant Life Church media library. Here you may listen to all available audio recordings, as well as view/download study notes (where available). If you would like to search for a specific recording, please use the search box below. You can search by message title, series name, category, or speaker name - or any combination thereof. If you have any questions, please contact the church office at office@covlifechurch.net or (585) 427-0630.
Search the Media Library
Search Now

The Believer's Hope

Date: Sunday, July 23, 2017
Category: Sunday Morning
  |  Speaker: Dick Grout

Seek and You Shall Find

Date: Sunday, July 16, 2017
Category: Sunday Morning
  |  Speaker: Tim Case

How To Be A Living Sacrifice

Date: Sunday, July 9, 2017
Category: Sunday Morning
  |  Speaker: Dr. Jerry Tallo

It Is For Freedom That Christ Set Us Free

Date: Sunday, July 2, 2017
Category: Sunday Morning
  |  Speaker: Tim Case

Why Do We Really Need Saving Grace?

Date: Sunday, June 18, 2017
Category: Sunday Morning
  |  Series: Grace
  |  Speaker: Dr. Jerry Tallo

Grow In Grace

Date: Sunday, June 11, 2017
Category: Sunday Morning
  |  Series: Grace
  |  Speaker: Tim Case

The Grace That Never Quits

Date: Sunday, June 4, 2017
Category: Sunday Morning
  |  Series: Grace
  |  Speaker: Dr. Jerry Tallo

The Amazing Love of God

Date: Sunday, May 28, 2017
Category: Sunday Morning
  |  Speaker: Tim Case

As Society Collapses, The Church Shines

Date: Sunday, May 21, 2017
Category: Sunday Morning
  |  Speaker: Dr. Jerry Tallo

Spiritual Motherhood

Date: Sunday, May 14, 2017
Category: Sunday Morning
  |  Speaker: Rev. Mark Kaminski
<< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 >>