Treasure God. Love People.

Member/Attender Login

Last Name:
Password:
Don't have a login yet? Click Here to get one.

Media Library

Welcome to the Covenant Life Church media library. Here you may listen to all available audio recordings, as well as view/download study notes (where available). If you would like to search for a specific recording, please use the search box below. You can search by message title, series name, category, or speaker name - or any combination thereof. If you have any questions, please contact the church office at office@covlifechurch.net or (585) 427-0630.
Search the Media Library
Search

Be Clothed With Humility

Date: Sunday, February 16, 2020
Category: Sunday Morning
  |  Speaker: Tim Case

Healed By Christ

Date: Sunday, February 9, 2020
Category: Sunday Morning
  |  Speaker: Tim Case

Living a Yielded Life

Date: Sunday, February 2, 2020
Category: Sunday Morning
  |  Speaker: Tim Case

Practicing Our Faith

Date: Sunday, January 26, 2020
Category: Sunday Morning
  |  Speaker: Tim Case

God's Own Special People

Date: Sunday, January 19, 2020
Category: Sunday Morning
  |  Speaker: Tim Case

The Aseity of God

Date: Sunday, January 12, 2020
Category: Sunday Morning
  |  Speaker: Dr. Jerry Tallo

I Have Fought the Good Fight, I Have Finished My Course, I Have Kept the Faith

Date: Sunday, January 5, 2020
Category: Sunday Morning
  |  Speaker: Tim Case

Celebrating the Past, Envisioning the Future

Date: Sunday, December 29, 2019
Category: Sunday Morning
  |  Speaker: Dr. Jerry Tallo

The Joy of Christ's Coming

Date: Sunday, December 22, 2019
Category: Sunday Morning
  |  Speaker: Tim Case

Discipleship and Sound Biblical Doctrine

Date: Sunday, December 15, 2019
Category: Sunday Morning
  |  Speaker: Chris Leidlein
<< 1 2 3
4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 >>