Treasure God. Love People.

Member/Attender Login

Last Name:
Password:
Don't have a login yet? Click Here to get one.

Media Library

Welcome to the Covenant Life Church media library. Here you may listen to all available audio recordings, as well as view/download study notes (where available). If you would like to search for a specific recording, please use the search box below. You can search by message title, series name, category, or speaker name - or any combination thereof. If you have any questions, please contact the church office at office@covlifechurch.net or (585) 427-0630.
Search the Media Library
Search

Be Transformed by Renewing Your Mind

Date: Sunday, February 13, 2022
Category: Sunday Morning
  |  Speaker: Tim Case

Don't Be Conformed, Be Transformed!

Date: Sunday, February 6, 2022
Category: Sunday Morning
  |  Speaker: Tim Case

Living Sacrifices

Date: Sunday, January 30, 2022
Category: Sunday Morning
  |  Speaker: Tim Case

Man Shall Not Live By Bread Alone

Date: Sunday, January 23, 2022
Category: Sunday Morning
  |  Speaker: Tim Case

Baptism Service / The Divine Call to Action!

Date: Sunday, January 16, 2022
Category: Sunday Morning
  |  Speaker: Tim Case

2022 Vision - Who We Are to Be in Christ

Date: Sunday, January 9, 2022
Category: Sunday Morning
  |  Speaker: Tim Case

Open Our Eyes Lord!

Date: Sunday, January 2, 2022
Category: Sunday Morning
  |  Speaker: Tim Case

Christmas Service 12/26/2021

Date: Sunday, December 26, 2021
Category: Sunday Morning
  |  Speaker: Tim Case

The Incredible Christmas Prophecy

Date: Sunday, December 19, 2021
Category: Sunday Morning
  |  Speaker: Dr. Jerry Tallo

If You've Seen Me, You've Seen The Father

Date: Sunday, December 12, 2021
Category: Sunday Morning
  |  Speaker: Tim Case
<< 1 2
3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 >>