Treasure God. Love People.

Member/Attender Login

Last Name:
Password:
Don't have a login yet? Click Here to get one.

Media - Audio

Welcome to the Covenant Life Church media library. Here you may listen to all available audio recordings, as well as view/download study notes (where available). If you would like to search for a specific recording, please use the search box below. You can search by message title, series name, category, or speaker name - or any combination thereof. If you have any questions, please contact the church office at office@covlifechurch.net or (585) 427-0630.
Search the Media Library
Search Now

The Prodigal Son

Date: Sunday, February 12, 2017
Category: Sunday Morning
  |  Speaker: Tim Case

Neither Do I Condemn You

Date: Sunday, February 5, 2017
Category: Sunday Morning
  |  Speaker: Tim Case

Unity

Date: Sunday, January 29, 2017
Category: Sunday Morning
  |  Speaker: Tim Case

Love Your Neighbor

Date: Sunday, January 22, 2017
Category: Sunday Morning
  |  Speaker: Tim Case

Just a Nobody

Date: Sunday, January 15, 2017
Category: Sunday Morning
  |  Speaker: Tom Brazell

The Kingdom of God

Date: Sunday, January 8, 2017
Category: Sunday Morning
  |  Speaker: Tim Case

Revival

Date: Sunday, January 1, 2017
Category: Sunday Morning
  |  Speaker: Tim Case

Celebrate Christ's Birth

Date: Sunday, December 18, 2016
Category: Sunday Morning
  |  Speaker: Tim Case

Christmas in the Old Testament

Date: Sunday, December 11, 2016
Category: Sunday Morning
  |  Speaker: Dr. Jerry Tallo

Good Things Come To Those Who Wait On The Lord

Date: Sunday, December 4, 2016
Category: Sunday Morning
  |  Speaker: Tim Case
<< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 >>